blacksmithshop crop


Meet the Team

Leadership Team

Tony Butler headshot 2021

Tony Butler

Executive Director[email protected]
Hannah Fox headshot 2021

Hannah Fox

Director of Projects & Programming[email protected]
Mo Suleman headshot 2021

Mo Suleman

Resources Director[email protected]
Sue Jacklin headshot 2021

Sue Jacklin

Director of Development and Communications[email protected]
Janine Derbyshire headshot 2021

Janine Derbyshire

Head of Visitor Experience[email protected]

Andrea Mercer

Head of Learning and Participation[email protected]
Laura Phillips headshot 2021

Laura Phillips

Head of Interpretation and Display[email protected]
Jen Cuadrado headshot 2021

Jenny Cuadrado

Head of Fundraising[email protected]

Key Contacts

Kathryn Ralls headshot 2021

Kathryn Ralls

Lifelong Learning Programmer[email protected]
Cristina Plant headshot 2021

Cristina Plant

Formal Learning Programmer[email protected]
Greg Hewitt headshot 2021

Greg Hewitt

Fundraising and Communications Assistant[email protected]
Sarah Smith headshot 2021

Sarah Smith

Membership and Events Coordinator[email protected]
Gemma Hopkins headshot 2021

Gemma Hopkins

Co-production Volunteer and Programme Coordinator [email protected]
Vicky Washington headshot 2021

Vicky Washington

Marketing and Communications Manager[email protected]
Christine Waterhouse headshot 2021

Christine Waterhouse

Venue Hire Manager[email protected]
Hope Slater headshot 2021

Hope Slater

Co-production Volunteer Assistant[email protected]